Sandra Fluke needs to show Tits or GTFO

Sandra Fluke – I would totally bang her for $1 million dollars.

Lets get the obvious out of the way; Sandra Fluke is fucking hot. So hot that she doesn’t need make up or dress like a slut to make herself look good. By natural she is a 10 with that sexy office outfit and anal beads.

When I say sexy office chick I mean the quirky friendly kind not the uptight bitch who needs a good fucking while always having that grin that says “I sucked a lot of dick to get here so RESPECT ME“.

My point is I respect hotness without the bitchness.

However Sandra Fluke has gone too long with out showing us any sexy photos and I’m tired beating off to that C-SPAN clip of hers. Hence at the DNC; Sandra Fluke needs to show some Tits or she needs to get the fuck out. I and millions of hard working Americans are tired of using our imagination, its time Sandra Fluke showed us some tits.

Bill Clinton is going to be their and he always appreciates a nice body with some fine tits and ass. Why should Bill Clinton be the only one to see Sandra Fluke hot ass naked, he can bang any chick he wants with his Presidential authority (I bet you Clinton will use that power to bang Sandra Fluke at the DNC).  Why would Clinton do that; because he is fucking awsome. He was the last president who was not a church fucking sissy like Bush and Obama. Also if Clinton dose bangs Sandra Fluke than that would be totally awesome.

But us Americans just wanna see her naked in a photo or a 5min sex tape were she just rubes her tits and vag. I don’t see the problem; all she has to do is get in front of a camera and make a 5min video of her rubbing her tits and vag while super naked. Their doesn’t need to be a black dude banging her (but that would be awesome).

She needs to stop being a prude and be more sexy. She is a national star; slutty nobody’s put their pics online for free and they get tons of respect. Check out the random chick on top. I don’t know who she is but I will bang the living shit out of her because she is hot and slutty. Meanwhile Sandra Fluke is famous hence she needs to she some tits or GTFO.

The point is that its time for Sandra Fluke to stop being so shy and show us some tits or GTFO.

But I could always use photo shop.

Sexy Sandra Fluke

I’m a genius

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Donkey Punch

I rule and I love to talk about how awesome I am and about all the stuff I hate.

5 responses to “Sandra Fluke needs to show Tits or GTFO”

  1. Green Coffee Bean review says :

    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire group will likely be thankful to you.

  2. hotel reservation says :

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my site =). We will have a hyperlink alternate contract between us

  3. golf tips says :

    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your submit is just cool and that i could suppose you are a professional on this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to grab your feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  4. Chung Beadle says :

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may revisit once again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  5. Heriberto says :

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!

Leave a comment